CONTACT US

For more information, to contribute, or if you are interested in joining us please contact any of the DISN UK Group Committee members: 

 Chair:                       Esther Walden - email:esther.walden@nnuh.nhs.uk
 Treasurer:                Debbie Stanisstreet - email:debbie.stanisstreet@nhs.net
 Members:                Anne Claydon - email:Anne.Claydon@bartshealth.nhs.uk
                                 Caroline Brooks - email:c.brooks@nhs.net
                                 Erwin Castro - email:ecastro@nhs.net
                                              Emma Purser - email:emma.purser@nhs.net
 Administrator           Lesley Sturman - email:disn@nnuh.nhs.uk
                                                


L-R:  Lesley Sturman, Anne Claydon, Emma Purser, Esther Walden, Debbie Stanisstreet & Caroline Brooks. Picture taken morning of 4th October prior to Annual Conference (Erwin Castro was unable to attend this years conference).